1 Red


New video from Duane White called Candyflippin produced by Milo

 Catch myself back down at the Opera House Tottenham on the 19th of April for Two Live crews 3rd Birthday bash. spinning some vocal grime and some of that 140 BPM magic. You will find the whole empireldn family representing on the night so make sure you are there.




New Track from Double  Squads Guyver from his forthcoming release Wave Gawd entitled foreign. The track is produced by Bochkovsky from France.

New video from Jon E Clayface and Ten Dixon who carry on their high work rate with their single life of a mc, listen to the bars if you have a passion for music you will be able to relate to the bars.

New track from Kauser from his First of many EP which will be landing soon

This week I was Joined by PK and Saint P,

Track Listing

So Real Sound – Crash

Spooky – Rusty Bell (Moony Remix)

D Double E – Unknown Dub (Sir Pixalot Remake)

J Beatz – Bass & Claps

Spank Cook – I Will

Darx – Cold

Teddy Music – Last World War 4

S-X – 100 Bags

Darq E Freaker – Next Hype (Ayo Refix)

Mystry – Thermos

Dixon Beats – Killer (Hoax Beatz Remix)

Ten Dixon – Pulsing

Eddy Guard – Making Moves

Elf Kid – So South London

Riskit prod Rude Kid – Amnesia 64

Trends – Night & Day

Mad Vybez – Gassed Goons

Ruff Sqwad – No Bass

Cadell Feat Grimey – Levels

Waifer – Fresh Skankers (AT Refix)

*Saint P & PK Step on Mic*

Spyro & Faze Miyake – Suspect

J Beatz – R.I.P

Swifta Beata – Bogle

Darx – Cold (Tune so nice we play it twice)

Spooky – Pulse 007

Spank Cook – I Will (Tunes so nice we play it twice)

Beat Geeks – Watermelon VIP

Lolingo – African Head Teacher

Mad Vybez – Spooky Riddim

Flava D – On Point 2

Pezmo – All Night

Meenz – Grey Goose

Swifta Beata – Nuke Em

Mssingo – 124th

Meenz – Rage

Dubzta – Electronic Culture

DJ BMC – Suicide Dub

JT The Goon – Frozen In Time

Mad Vybez – Di Euro

Swifta Beata – Black Matt

BD Music – Bar 4 Bar

Mad Vybez – Its A Trap VIP

Mr Dubz – Ardcore

Trends – Amnesia

Faze Miyake – Tesla

Acid – So Real Sound

Faze  Miyake – Dead Battery

Rude Kid – End Level

K1 – Political

Run Million – Dizzy Flutes

Sco – Gold Death

Swifta Beata – Food Move

Mad Vybez – Insurgent

S-X – Bricks

Dubzta – Get It Played

Waifer – Fire Remix

Thomas Mellor – Knife & Forks

New Video from Jon E Clayface featuring Ten Dixon entitled anonymous slaughter check out the video below